Nom Nom!

I harvested my first squashes and zucchini this past Sunday! They were so pretty. They didn’t last long either because last night I used them all for supper. I diced them up and quickly sautéed them in a bit of olive oil, added salt and pepper and voila! They were delicious.

Two types of squash and a zucchini. Don't they look so happy! I know my belly was happy.... :)

Two types of squash and a zucchini. Don’t they look so happy! I know my belly was happy…. 🙂

Eating home-grown is the way to go!

Get your Head in the Garden,

Sarah

This entry was posted in My Garden and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Message

